skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  307
4  3
3  
2  
1  
57 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile


5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

James

This place is fantastic! They’ve always gone above and beyond with both of my daughters in any and every way. And yes they both have straight and beautiful teeth now! All thanks to RXSmile!



5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Cameron

Excellent experience! Dr. Greenberg and his staff were knowledgeable and efficient throughout the process.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Deanna

Always excellent service! Easy to schedule appointments, very friendly and helpful staff, and top quality work!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

Adele

Very very happy with Dr Greenberg and his staff.



5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Sydney

I had an excellent experience! Today was the first time I’ve ever gotten my teeth whitened and my teeth look incredible! Holly was my orthodontic tech and she was fantastic! I’ll definitely be going back!



5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Krisha

We loved our experience at RxSmile. The staff to outstanding, so welcoming! They make you feel like family. Dr Greenberg is fantastic with his patients. We highly recommend RxSmile!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

CT

Fantastic experience here. Wonderful staff and doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable. No wait time. Highly recommend!






5on Google,Sep 03, 2020

Janet

Comfortable and efficiently run office! Staff is great and Dr Greenberg is friendly and delivered lasting results for first daughter. Now 2nd daughter is about to start braces!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Craig

We are so lucky to have Dr. Greenberg as the orthodontist for my boys!!! He is the most amazing ortho we have ever dealt with and his attention to perfection is incredible!!! He doesn’t just tell you want you want to hear but rather makes decisions to help with our kids’ beautiful smiles. At the same time he does an incredible job helping with any sleeping disorders, opening up their mouth and airways. The Lewin’s love this man and his staff!!! TY!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2020

Chandi

THE BEST! I just finished my Invisalign and let me tell you, my teeth have never looked better. Dr. Greenberg and his staff made sure my teeth were perfect and wouldn’t rest till they were. I have never been happier. Thank you all for helping me achieve the smile I’ve always wanted!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Rani

Virtual consultation was very professional, and exactly what we needed! It was extremely beneficial. Based on the consultation, we were able to discuss the treatment plan and even payment information. It allowed us to avoid an in person visit, at least for that one appointment, and was very convenient. Highly recommend!


Back To Top