skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  358
4  4
3  
2  
1  
71 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile


5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

Dana

Loooong time fan and client of Dr. Greenberg and his staff!! Just this last Friday, I had forgotten they were closed on Fridays and I was leaving for a week long trip on Saturday. Earlier in the week they were awesome enough to fast track me a lower retainer since I had lost my other!! They had it ready for me to pickup on Thursday but I ran out of time and forgot the office closed on Friday! I panicked and called their after hour number and Isha went above and beyond to meet me at dr Greenberg’s office on her day off!! She was so kind and I was so grateful for her work ethic. Thank you Isha!!! Dana P.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

DaddySlayer33

I can’t begin to explain the amount of care and patience Dr. Greenberg and his staff have. Holly is also worth naming as someone who goes out of her way to help and listens to the patient. Hands down Holden and Langston had the best orthodontist experience they could have. Don’t think twice, you’ve found your mouths home with them.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Kimberly

What can I say other than we think Dr. Greenberg and his staff are awesome! It is sad that we won’t be seeing them any longer because after 4 years and two daughters my younger daughter just got her braces off. The staff is extremely punctual, always so nice and the office environment can be described as fun. Everyone always seems to be having a good time and really likes their job. Dr. Greenberg never rushes through appointments and likes talking to his patients and their parents. He is always available to answer questions, even when I called him after hours!


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

arshia

LOVE this place. Dr. Greenberg is awesome and the people at the front desk are amazing. Dr. Greenberg is the best at what he does and he is very confident. They are always busy which is a great sign but they always have a chair ready for me and get me in and out in minutes. LOVE IT


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Justin

From OKC and got my braces put on right before moving to Dallas. Safe to say it isn’t the most convenient thing to drive back and forth between the two cities every 8 weeks. Even more inconvenient is when a wire or bracket breaks and I’ve gotta either drive back to OKC or find somewhere local that’ll do quick repairs (not a lot of people fix braces that weren’t installed in their practice). RxSmiles is the only practice I found in the DFW area that fixes the specific kind of braces that I have (Damon Braces) and they were willing to hook me up with a new wire within one day of calling. Dr. Greenberg is the man and his staff is super friendly and great at what they do. Huge shoutout to Lisa at the front desk for getting my appointment ASAP and being incredibly nice. Wish I could’ve waited a month and had my braces installed by Dr. Greenberg!


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Gabriela

Thank y’all so much for everything y’all mean a lot to my family!!!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Andrew

The service at RxSmile is phenomenal and the staff inform you on everything that happens and make you feel comfortable with what you are doing. After getting braces from them my teeth have never looked better


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 22, 2021

Burton

Great staff and extremely friendly! They were so helpful explaining treatment plans!



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 22, 2021

Susie Moog

Always the best experience!


5on Google,Mar 21, 2021

Surviving MJ Candle

Thank you so much for your support of the A MOTIVATING LOVE women’s events. I was really poured into at the event and it’s so great to know that this business is giving back to its community.



5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

Patty

Great patient care!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021

Cindy

Excellent service, nice people, nice location, very accommodating with schedules.



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2021

Kara

Dr. Greenberg IS one of the MOST personable people that I’ve met in the Dental Industry. I love that he does not fix something that is not broken. He is a honest and down to earth man. I would highly recommend him if your looking. You WILL NOT be disappointed! PROMISE! In the end, you get what you pay for!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 05, 2021

Heather

We are so impressed at how quickly this process has been for our daughter! We quickly noticed a difference within just a few short weeks with the start of her invisalign. The whole process so far has been professional, easy, & convenient! Can't wait to see the end results! We love Dr. Greenberg!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

GamerandPlayer

I recommend RxSmile to anyone in need of orthodontic or sleep disorder work!! They were courteous and extremely helpful from appointments to detailed information and options for affordable financing! Gayla was always on point and Dr. Greenberg’s bed side manner is awesome! It’s clear he truly has the best interests for every patient. They have the newest and top notch technology to give fully informed recommendations on your needs without being pushy or trying to sell you on unessacary work. They make it a point to make you feel welcome and comfortable at a personal level for kids and parents. I feel like I found the best practice in Frisco! Moving from NYC area filled with top docs they may be the best in the country! Thank you RxSmile for making our orthodontic experience great so far, looking forward to continue the journey with all 3 of my kids!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2021

Annette

The team is wonderful to work with. They truly care about their patients.


Back To Top