skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  333
4  3
3  
2  
1  
64 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile



5on Google,Jan 06, 2021

Jeni

I called Dr. Greenberg for a second opinion. I live out of town but heard such fabulous things about him that I set up a virtual consultation. I was more than impressed. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He was able to ease my anxiety and give me direction. I wished I lived locally as it would be a no brainer to go to him. I can’t recommend him enough!



5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Gabriela

Wonderful staff


5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Stephanie

This is an amazing place which helped with my son’s teeth dramatically. Great job Dr Greenberg! Thanks so much.


5on Google,Dec 17, 2020

Cynthia

Amazing orthodontist with great chair side manner, his sense of humor is a plus. He always makes us laugh!! My teenagers love Dr G and his staff!!


5on Google,Dec 16, 2020

Rosa

I don’t normally write reviews, but I felt inclined to write one about Dr. Greenberg and his staff.They are absolutely amazing and so friendly, they truly make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I live in Southlake, Texas which is about a 45 minute drive to Frisco, but it is so worth the drive. You can truly feel and see that Dr. Greenberg is passionate about what he does and loves his employees and patients. Dr. Greenberg helped my daughter achieve the beautiful smile she wanted. Recently, I decided to also get braces and it only felt right to get them done by Dr. Greenberg. I will just add that I drive past probably 50 different orthodontics on the way to his office and I don’t enjoy long car rides, but I know that he will do the job right and have fun while doing it. He really is the best Orthodontist and I highly recommend him!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2020

Becca Conway

We’ve had such a great experience with Dr Greenberg and his team. Elle is so patient and kind and answers all of our questions. We recommend them wholeheartedly!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

Champion

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are always wonderful, professional and personable, especially Gayla Sizemore. She's always ready and willing to assist in any way and really cares about her patients. RxSmile Ortho is very warm and caring, and they are very clear with all the treatment options available to provide the very best care for each patient. Thank you for the very best experience, RxSmile!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2020

Curtiss

I am 61 years old and needed braces for a 2nd time. I went with Invisalign and could not be more pleased. Dr. Greenberg was awesome and made the entire process much easier than it might otherwise have been. I could not recommend him more highly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2020

Lisa Dunnder

Dr Greenberg and his staff are amazing! IMO best orthodontist in Frisco 😊💙🤍



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 07, 2020

Jennifer Halm

My 13 year old got braces recently. I instantly loved everyone on staff in this office. Fun, organized, great at their jobs. I was so impressed with everything that I ended up getting Invisalign through their office. I highly recommend RX Smile, Dr. Greenberg and his entire staff. 🦷


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Alora-Rose

RxSmile has given me my best smile! Originally I was a little worried about whitening since I know I have sensitive teeth, however we broke down the process into two treatment dates and I feel great. The staff are very pleasant and the COVID protocols in place made me feel safe!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 30, 2020

Allison

Love, love, love Dr. Greenberg and his team. My kids love going to the orthodonist (that should say enough)! Everyone is very nice! They always make the time spent in the chair enjoyable!!


5on Google,Nov 30, 2020

Allison

Love, love, love Dr. Greenberg and his team. My kids love going to the orthodonist (that should say enough)! Everyone is very nice! They always make the time spent in the chair enjoyable!!



5on Google,Nov 16, 2020

Marissa

Wow wow WOW! Loved my experience here! Had a wonderful teeth whitening session and I’m extremely happy with the results! The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to absolutely anyone!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2020

Teddy

Best Orthodontics in the Area! A 5+ star rating On everything you can think of (Attitude, professionalism, knowledge, technology, pricing and management)


Back To Top