skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  289
4  3
3  
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 08, 2020

Amy

Our family are big fans of RX Smile, Dr. Greenberg, Gayla and the entire team. Our younger daughter has finished her treatment and we are now starting treatment for our older daughter. We started with a virtual meeting. It was so nice to be able to talk to Dr. Greenberg in the comfort of our home without worrying about masks and babysitters. We could focus on our daughter and her best treatment. Orthodontic work is expensive but, as you use your teeth everyday and poor dental health (including alignment) can seriously impact my child's well being, I believe it is money well spent. Dr. Greenberg and the entire RX Smile office are kind, genuine, Texas-friendly, competant, and professional. They treat me and my children (most visits before Covid-19, I brought all four with me) with respect and interest. I really wouldn't consider taking my precious children anywhere else.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Heather

My experience was great! Everyone very professional and knowledgeable.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2020

Elizabeth Pierson

First, I was blown away to get a personal welcome call from Dr. Greenberg prior to our first appointment. He made my daughter and us parents feel comfortable so very quickly. Then I had a last minute scheduling conflict the day of and they switched two of us around so it was more comfortable for our schedule and another family’s. Wow. Then the staff was Amazing! Gayla was so friendly and made us feel right at home. Dr. Greenberg talked to our daughter directly and made her feel a part of the solution and included. AND they focused on our goals from the patient intake and built a solution that was fresh, innovative, easy, and saved us and our daughter tons of worries, all in less than an hour. To say I’m impressed in an understatement. This is a model of how businesses and humans should work with each other. Period.



5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Belinda

Dr. Greenberg is very nice and personable. He makes the experience easy and pleasant.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Nikki May

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are highly professional and personable. Which makes for a fantastic team! I would highly recommend them to anyone. This staff has also treated My son with braces and we both have had a great experience! My teeth look amazing and also my alignment is back where is should be, all through Invisalign. Thank you Dr Greenberg and staff for my amazing new smile!



5on Google,Jul 22, 2020

Angela

We have absolutely respected and appreciated the service from Dr. Greenberg and his staff!! Amazing to say the least!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2020

Cynthia

I researched orthodontists through various dental referrals and got my second opinion with Dr. Greenberg. The other Ortho was recommending $35,000 in work. Dr. Greenberg listened to me and honestly told me that I did not need everything anything close to what the other provider had recommended! All I needed was braces! My husband is on the dental field and we were extremely impressed with his honesty, quality of his technology, him and his staff’s knowledge/capabilities. He told me I would wear braces for 14 month. He gave me the pros and cons of each option. I made a decision for what worked for me. He was able to get everything finished in 9 months. I asked jokingly one day when he said all was going so well if I could have the braces off by my birthday. He said sure then COVID happened. He made adjustments then took them off on my birthday as promised. I never expected it! My teeth look fantastic!!! I had more fun going to this incredible office! All special people! Highly recommend this whole experience was positive! Thank you RxSmile Frisco!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Lexi And

Some of the most friendliest people I have ever meet. Take great care of their patients and make sure they are comfortable and happy. I have been a patient for 5 years and haven’t walked in there without a smile on my face and people welcoming me.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2020

Jamie

RX Smiles is the best!! Dr. Greenberg & his staff are pleasant, friendly, and fun! My daughter’s teeth are beautiful! Great job Dr. Greenberg!!



5on Healthgrades,Jun 30, 2020

Anonymous

We could not be happier with our experience with Dr. Greenberg and his entire staff. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and easy to work with. They took time to explain the entire process and answer all of our questions. Every appointment was right on schedule, never had to wait in the waiting room. Always quick and easy - in and out. We are thrilled with the results and how quickly the entire process was. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg to anyone needing a great orthodontist. You won't be disappointed!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2020

Pauline

Rxsmile did an excellent job on my son Bilal we’re very excited and thankful that we found Dr. Greenberg and his wonderful staffs 🦷💕


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Tanner

Professional, but fun staff. First class treatment. Happy to be a patient.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Brandon

The team has been the best from beginning to end! Dealing with young teens in braces is not easy but they make it so! Great experience with a great outcome!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2020

Kim Leth-Steensen

Every time we go in for my sons appointment the staff is always friendly and nice. The office is kept extremely clean and proper practices are in place making sure all clients are safe. I feel very comfortable continuing with my sons orthodontic work


5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Melanie

Everything is a little different now but Dr. Greenberg and his staff are still amazing! We felt very safe in his office. Our temperature was taken, hand sanitizer dispensed and masks worn. Round two of braces here we go. Thanks Dr. Greenberg!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Susan

Dr. Greenberg is great! We originally went to him because my 14 YO suffered jaw pain. Invisalign fixed that and bonus - also straightened her teeth! They look great! The cost was reasonable, he and his staff provide excellent service, are very professional, communicate well and they are always on time. First class operation. I highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 16, 2020

Jodi Means

Love Dr. Greenberg and his team! They are all around awesome! My daughter got her braces off today!! We will miss seeing them as much, but are thrilled with the beautiful new smile 😁


Back To Top