skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  363
4  3
3  
2  
1  
121 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile



5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Ryann

We can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Greenberg! Our son is extremely nervous to go to doctors and dentist, but he truly enjoys his visits to RxSmiles. My husband and I were blown away when Dr. Greenberg opened the office after-hours to clip a loose wire that was bothering our son. We feel very lucky to have found this office and have recommended him to numerous people.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 19, 2021

Cindy

Both of my kids go here for Invisalign and braces. It’s been great and we are happy with their progress!


5on Google,Oct 06, 2021

Mark

We were recommended to this place after seeing our dentist. We had already gotten 2 quotes for braces by other doctors - but we thought it would not hurt to get one more estimate. Boy were we happy we went to see Dr. Greenberg and his staff. First - we showed up to our appointment not N hour early, but a whole week early! Our mistake. Not to worry- they fit us right in. Our consultation was super impressive. The technology they use is amazing. We saw my son’s full set of teeth in 3d, airway, nasal passages and more. It is well apparent that they take patient care seriously, as they have the latest in orthodontic technology. Best of all, the prices were surprisingly lower than the other two estimates! We are definitely going with DR. Greenberg and the staff at Rx Smile. So happy we chose to see one more doc!


5on Google,Oct 06, 2021

Alexandria

Dr. Greenberg and his staff have been fantastic for our family. He’s taken care of both of my daughters and all of his care has been of the best quality. He’s been clear about procedure costs and what to expect with the retainer, braces etc. He’s even nice to my daughter despite her not wearing the retainer. I highly recommend him to anyone who has kids needing braces.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2021

Catherine

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are simply amazing, he not only cares for my girls teeth but mine as well, thank you so much for making us feel so comfortable and pain free.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 29, 2021

Corinne Melmer

My daughter goes here and now I do, too! Dr. G is so kind and such a proficient orthodontist. His staff always greets us, as if we are family. Top notch technology and service. Such a friendly environment for all. Today, Gayla got me all set up and made the process so smooth and pleasant. Isha, Tiffany, Holly, and everyone….so fun, kind, and professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 16, 2021

Ana Cristina

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are AMAZING! Always friendly, caring and thorough. 💯 would recommend!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 15, 2021

Reyhan

I sit this chair a month 1 times and watch my kids amazing teeth 🦷 how beautiful:) thank you so much for all help all my kids


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2021

David

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. G communicates quickly and clearly to any questions you may have. They made the whole braces experience easy. Thanks!


5on Google,Sep 04, 2021

Justyna

It was a true blessing to encounter this doctor! Dr. Greenberg is very knowledgable and professional. He went beyond to help us! Forever we will be grateful for everything he has done for us! Also, big thank you to all of the amazing team members who also go beyond with anything that is needed. Thank you! Justyna


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2021

Samir

My son just fu I shed his treatment. He is very happy. Dr. Greenberg and his staff are awesome.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2021

Bev Nelson

Dr. Greenberg and all the staff at RxSmile have been outstanding to work with! Had both my teens in braces at the same time. Both have recently gotten them off, and we couldn’t be happier. Super easy to schedule appointments, always on time, always friendly, and informative. Great job Dr. Greenberg!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2021

Michelle

Dr. Greenberg and Staff are the best !! Always easy to schedule with, runs on time , explains everything, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Absolutely recommend 💯 % !!!!


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Carey Blair

Dr. Greenberg and his team are incredible. I just finished adult braces and both of my teenagers are currently in them with Dr. G. Easy communication, availability of appointments and low cost are a huge plus in his office. We actually LIKE going to the orthodontist and that’s rare. I’m so very happy with how my teeth turned out. I wish I would have done it sooner.



5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Becca

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are the best! Great customer service and they always take the time to explain the procedures and costs.


Back To Top