skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  437
4  3
3  
2  
1  
121 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile




Recommendedon Facebook,May 16, 2022

Jacklin Vetkoetter

Had a great experience at RxSmile and love my new clear braces. Dr. Greenberg called the day before both of my appointments to see if I had any questions and answered all of them! The staff is very friendly and helpful when I was feeling a little nervous. Can’t wait to have a smile with straight teeth! Thank you, RxSmile!


5on Google,May 16, 2022

Jade

I enjoyed my experience here! Cassandra was great. I really recommend coming here to get your teeth whitened.


5on Google,May 10, 2022

JV

Dr Greenberg and his team were fantastic! He outlined a well designed treatment plan which not only addressed my dental concerns but may also lead to other tangential health benefits related to my airway.


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Dee

RxSmile is Awesome! I love my new smile!


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Darren

Great office! Dr. Greenberg and staff are the 💣 bomb!


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Tiffany

Dr Greenberg and his staff are the best in the business. The entire staff is so kind and take their time to get to know their patients. Both my kids got braces here and now have beautiful, perfect teeth! I can’t recommend RX Smile enough. We love Dr Greenberg and his staff!


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Lesley

Absolute BEST care you will find. I was a patient way back when 25+ yrs ago and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my daughter. Dr. Greenberg and his staff are 2nd to NONE. You only have one smile...Do not settle for the REST when you can have the BEST treatment for yourself or your family! When you see the same staff supporting him that were there when I was a kid that speaks for itself.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Keli

Dr. Greenberg and staff are amazing! Smooth process since our first contact. They take the time to explain the treatment without any pressure. We had a very good start and are confident the treatment will be a success. Thank you for making us feel comfortable in your office!


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

Ellen

Dr Greenberg and his staff are the BEST! Highly recommended. They are friendly and open to answer all questions especially by my almost 11 year old. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist ! 5 STARS!!


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

Adam

For the last 2 years I’ve been given the absolute best service I could ask for! Always worked with my schedule and we’re fast every single visit.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 13, 2022

Marcey

They take great care of me here! Dr. Greenberg is amazing and Isha is the best! Highly recommend!!!!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Otmar

I spent 2 years coming to Dr. Greenberg’s office having complex full mouth restoration adjusting wires here and there, and I can say they made it as easy as one could hope for. Wonderful staff attentive and professional not just for kids but adults of “a certain age” but I felt like a kid, happy and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and staff for anyone in need of orthodontic care.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Abigail

Dr. Greenberg and Ms. Laura are the some of the nicest people I have met. Dr. Greenberg is extremely knowledgeable and Laura is kind and gentle.


5on Google,Apr 11, 2022

Elizabeth

Dr. Greenberg and Gayla were simply wonderful at both of my childrens’ ortho consults. Both my husband and I have never had any experience with orthodontics, so walking in, I was a little uncertain about laid ahead for my kids. Gayla was extremely professional, friendly and patient as she took all our information, answered all my questions and was so kind to both of my children. Dr. Greenberg put my uncertainty at ease, as he carefully explained, in detail, the ortho plans and different phases my children would have, all designed specifically for their teeth and mouth. He was very personable and kind to my kids and had a wonderful rapport with them as well - they were both a little nervous! We look forward to a great relationship and ortho road ahead, partnering with Dr. Greenberg and his team! Thank you all!



5on Google,Apr 04, 2022

Pink

All of the people who did my teeth were very nice


5on Healthgrades,Mar 29, 2022

Anonymous

Dr. Greenberg is an excellent orthordontist. He is honest, professonial and has a great chair-side manner. His staff is pleasant, efficient and accommodating.


Back To Top