skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  347
4  3
3  
2  
1  
112 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile


5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Allie

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are wonderful. They make it very easy to get a beautiful smile. Received Invisalign trays today and it was easy and painless. Would definitely recommend going to see Dr. Greenberg and his staff.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Traci

The staff and Dr. Greenberg are top notch, as well as the technology, service and knowledge. You are not a number in the door, you are treated as if you are the only client.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Katie

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Greenberg and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Greenberg did a wonderful job on my child’s braces, so much so that he will be putting braces on my younger child. I would strongly recommend Dr Greenberg at RX Smile. You won’t be disappointed.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Jill

We love Dr. Greenberg and his staff at RxSmiles! In addition to always being so friendly, providing great service, very flexible with scheduling and short wait times, Dr Greenberg was able to get my child to stop sucking his thumb after we had tried everything for years and years. I don’t even know exactly how he did it or what he said to my child but I cannot tell you how thankful I am. It’s just something about his personality. The kids love him and respond very well to him!! Thanks Dr Greenberg and everyone who works there!!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Maya

Rx Smiles is amazing. I lost my retainer and they were so nice about it. They made me a new retainer so quick and got me an appointment super quick get one that fits. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment!


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Kristi

We could not be more please with the results from Dr. Greenberg and his staff. They went above and beyond with his orthodontic needs.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Julie

Dr. Greenberg is amazing! He’s hands down the best orthodontist is Frisco. He is so competent and truly cares about his patients, and most importantly, he is honest. He put braces on both of my children and took such good care of them throughout the entire process. Their teeth look amazing too! Lastly, Dr. Greenberg’s office staff are so kind, caring, and welcoming. It’s such a happy and positive environment.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 20, 2021

Laurie

We love Dr. Greenberg!! His office is always friendly, they work great with your schedule too!! Our son had to have years of Ortho work at this office because of his extensive repair needs and is now on his second retainer. Dr. Greenberg is kind to work with us and our insurance to get the best rate around!



5on Google,Jul 15, 2021

Sharfaa

Love the friendliness and competence Gayle and Dr Greenberg showed! Thank you.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2021

Anthony

My experience was great here and I’m glad that I was apart because now I can smile all I want and I just want to say thank you to Holly and Dr.Greenberg and the rest of the staff for helping me and my time here was great thank you again. 🙂


5on Google,Jul 12, 2021

erin

Hands down the best Orthodontist! Dr Greenberg came into the office on a Sunday to fix my son’s broken retainer. He is a very caring Dr. I would not go anywhere else!



5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Elane

Dr Greenberg and his entire staff is wonderful, highly professional and very caring. I had my teeth whitened for the first time ever and Isha was so attentive and caring. I had heard stories from other people who had gone elsewhere and definitely didn’t have the results that I did. I would highly recommend RX Smile for orthodontics , both my husband and I and our kids got braces with Dr Greenberg and teeth whitening. You will not be disappointed. Thank you all so much !!!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2021

CHARMICA

This was my first experience with an orthodontist but he made me feel at ease. The entire staff answered all my questions. And thoroughly explained each phase of my treatment. Finished my Invisalign and received my permanent retainers. My sleep has improved! I am satisfied with my results and my dentist and friends all notice a difference. Great staff and atmosphere, Dr. Greenberg is Awesome. I will refer all kids and adults to RxSmile Frisco Smile.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Erica

I had the best experience at RxSmile with my Invisalign treatment. After much research, I am so glad that I chose Dr.Greenberg for my smile makeover. Everything from the initial consultation until my last retainer fitting appointment was simple and hassle-free. I completed my treatment two months early from the length I was quoted which was nice. Most importantly, I appreciated the attention to detail and care provided by Dr. Greenberg & his staff. They listened to my concerns, adjusted my treatment plan accordingly, and answered all my questions. I absolutely love my smile now!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 04, 2021

Ning

Love Dr Greenburg and the staff! So helpful and knowledgeable! Great chairside manners .


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 03, 2021

Yoneisha

Excellent experience. Dr. Greenberg and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and did everything possible to ensure the safety of all patients during the pandemic.


Back To Top