We want to thank you, our valued patient, for taking the time to write a testimonial for Dr. Greg Greenberg and his orthodontic team.

We genuinely care about your experience, so please take a moment to review us on Google and Facebook ★★★★★!

Dr. Greenberg, I was proud to place my nomination for you AND your wonderful staff!!

It’s a blessing to get an “Oh, ok, I like them” from my 12yr old when announcing he has an upcoming appointment!!

Try to get that for any Dr. appointment from a 12yr old boy, only one place it’s possible!! Date: 4-30-2018

There is nothing negative to say about Dr. Greenberg and his staff. Everyone is nice, procedures are explained thoroughly and they are always punctual. No complaints. Date: 12-29-2017

Thanks for everything you have done to help improve my sons teeth and can’t wait to see the outcome!!!! You and your staff are number one!!!! -Jase L., Appointment Date: 12/22/2016

Love this office and always a great, fun experience with Dr. Greenberg! Wait time under 10 minutes. ~ Samantha H. – 12/14/2016

Pure awesomeness! – Torrance T. 10/17/2016

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are totally “the best!” – Jake H. 10/06/2016

The fast, friendly and professional services of this office are truly commendable. We are grateful to Dr. Greenberg and his staff for treating Paul. – Paul S.- 08/16/2016

What a great practice! My daughter just got her braces off and the results couldn’t be better. Don’t get me wrong – her teeth look phenomenal – but what is super amazing is what y’all have done for her self-esteem. She wouldn’t even smile the day we walked in for our initial consult because she was so self-conscious of her crooked teeth, which is a terrible thing to watch a teenager deal with. Now her teeth are beautiful and she knows it, so I finally get to see my little girl smile brightly once again. Thank you all, from the super friendly ladies up front who welcome us in each time to everyone who makes the magic happen in the back!!!! – Facebook Review

If you need an orthodontist go to Dr. Greenberg!!! I have 6 children and my last 3 have been with Dr Greenberg! I wish I had know about him for the older 3. He is very good! Personable and has a GREAT staff!!! I never have a hard time getting in and have never felt put out if something needed to be fixed. I have recommended him to others and have all had a great experience as well! – Kim B.

My friend referred me to Dr. Greenberg’s office and I found it very easy to make an appointment once I called. They had a couple available options early before work or near lunch which worked well with my schedule. During my past two visits, I barely had to wait as they attended to me right on time. Their staff is very nice and helpful, as I had a couple of questions to ask and I felt like they were giving me honest answers. It’s a stress-free doctor’s office that gets you in and out in a timely manner. – Kirby C

Truly a wonderful experience! What a caring office. Before and after photos shocked me. Dr. Greenberg did a wonderful job! Thanks to the whole staff. – Lori N.

Both of my sons have gone to Dr. Greenberg and we have all been very happy with the results. Everyone has always been friendly, helpful and accommodating. Also, we never had to wait, this is a very well run and efficient practice. Thank you Dr. Greenberg, it’s been a pleasure! – Gretchen L.

My son and I love Dr. Greenberg! He is an honest orthodontist that truly wants to help children have beautiful teeth. Dr. Greenberg is so knowledgeable and I believe the best in this area. – Jennifer S.

Awesome staff, awesome ortho-RXSmile is the best. We never have to wait for our appointment, which is refreshing. The staff are very professional yet enjoy being with patients. Dr. Greenberg is wonderful-easy to talk to. Highly recommend!! Visitor: Jack W. Appointment Date: 07/11/2016

Gabi is our second daughter to be in the care of RxSmiles and we are so happy and confident in the process and especially the people. Each visit she/we are made to feel welcome and like a member of a happy family. Visitor: Gabriell A. Appointment Date: 06/22/2016